B League Schedule
select
2018-2019 Fall/Winter B League
1. Blazin Seals
2. Emanon
3. Magnum
4. Squids
5. Team Slime
6. The Chive
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC Center Rink Emanon 7 Squids 6
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink Team Slime 5 Blazin Seals 4
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC Center Rink The Chive 0 Blazin Seals 1
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink Squids 4 Team Slime 5
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink Squids 4 The Chive 3
10:20 PM LIC South Rink Emanon 3 Team Slime 10
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC Center Rink The Chive 2 Emanon 6
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink Blazin Seals 4 Squids 7
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC Center Rink Team Slime 9 The Chive 4
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink Blazin Seals 10 Emanon 0
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC Center Rink Blazin Seals 4 Team Slime 5
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink Squids 5 Emanon 6
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:00 PM LIC JJ Rink Emanon 6 Magnum 7 JJ 9 JJ 11
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC Center Rink The Chive 4 Blazin Seals 10
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink Team Slime 4 Squids 7
Monday, November 12, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:40 PM LIC Center Rink Emanon 4 Team Slime 8
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:50 PM LIC South Rink Magnum 7 Blazin Seals 8 South 1 South 4
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink Squids 6 The Chive 1
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:00 PM LIC JJ Rink Team Slime 6 Magnum 11
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC Center Rink Blazin Seals 10 Squids 8
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink The Chive 3 Emanon 4
Monday, December 3, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink Magnum 9 Squids 4
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC Center Rink Team Slime 10 The Chive 4
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink Emanon 4 Blazin Seals 9
Monday, December 10, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink The Chive Magnum Center 5 Center 7
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC Center Rink Blazin Seals Team Slime
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink Squids Emanon
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:00 PM LIC JJ Rink Emanon Magnum
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC Center Rink Team Slime Squids
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink The Chive Blazin Seals
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC Center Rink Emanon Team Slime
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink Squids The Chive
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC Center Rink The Chive Emanon
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink Blazin Seals Squids
Monday, January 7, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:50 PM LIC Center Rink Blazin Seals Magnum
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:00 PM LIC JJ Rink Magnum Squids
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC Center Rink Emanon Blazin Seals
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink Team Slime The Chive
Monday, January 14, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink Magnum The Chive
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC Center Rink Blazin Seals Team Slime
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink Squids Emanon
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:00 PM LIC JJ Rink Magnum Emanon
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC Center Rink Team Slime Squids
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink The Chive Blazin Seals
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:00 PM LIC JJ Rink Magnum Blazin Seals
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC Center Rink Squids The Chive
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink Emanon Team Slime
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:00 PM LIC JJ Rink Magnum Team Slime
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink The Chive Emanon
10:20 PM LIC South Rink Blazin Seals Squids
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC Center Rink Emanon Blazin Seals
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink Team Slime The Chive
Monday, February 18, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:10 PM LIC JJ Rink Magnum The Chive
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC Center Rink Squids Emanon
10:20 PM LIC JJ Rink Blazin Seals Team Slime
Monday, February 25, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:40 PM LIC Center Rink Squids The Chive
10:10 PM LIC South Rink Emanon Team Slime
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:00 PM LIC JJ Rink Blazin Seals Magnum
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:30 PM LIC Center Rink Team Slime Squids
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink The Chive Magnum