C2 League Schedule
select
2018-2019 Fall/ Winter C2 League
1. Armored Saints
2. Cheap Skates
3. House Of Pain
4. The Texans
5. WannabeStars
6. Wolfpack
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink The Texans 2 Wolfpack 7
10:50 PM LIC Center Rink Armored Saints 8 Cheap Skates 6
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:40 PM LIC JJ Rink WannabeStars 8 House Of Pain 0
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink Armored Saints 5 Wolfpack 3
10:50 PM LIC Center Rink House Of Pain 5 The Texans 7
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:20 PM LIC JJ Rink WannabeStars 7 Cheap Skates 4
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink Cheap Skates 0 The Texans 2
10:50 PM LIC Center Rink House Of Pain 3 Wolfpack 9
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:30 PM LIC South Rink WannabeStars 6 Armored Saints 0
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink Cheap Skates 1 House Of Pain 2
10:50 PM LIC Center Rink The Texans 2 Armored Saints 7
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:50 PM LIC South Rink Wolfpack 6 WannabeStars 1
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink Armored Saints 4 House Of Pain 2
10:50 PM LIC Center Rink Wolfpack 3 Cheap Skates 2
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:40 PM LIC South Rink The Texans 3 WannabeStars 6
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink Wolfpack 2 The Texans 1
10:50 PM LIC Center Rink Armored Saints 3 Cheap Skates 2
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
8:50 PM LIC South Rink WannabeStars 4 House Of Pain 6
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink Armored Saints 0 Wolfpack 7
10:50 PM LIC Center Rink The Texans 5 House Of Pain 0
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM LIC Center Rink Cheap Skates 2 WannabeStars 5
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:40 PM LIC Center Rink Cheap Skates 5 The Texans 3
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink House Of Pain 3 Wolfpack 7
10:50 PM LIC Center Rink WannabeStars 0 Armored Saints 8
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:00 PM LIC JJ Rink Wolfpack 7 WannabeStars 0
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink House Of Pain 3 Cheap Skates 9
10:50 PM LIC Center Rink The Texans 4 Armored Saints 1
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:00 PM LIC JJ Rink The Texans 4 WannabeStars 3
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink Armored Saints 5 House Of Pain 4
10:50 PM LIC Center Rink Cheap Skates 5 Wolfpack 6
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:00 PM LIC JJ Rink House Of Pain 1 WannabeStars 8
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC South Rink Wolfpack 0 The Texans 1
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink Armored Saints 5 Cheap Skates 4
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:40 PM LIC Center Rink Armored Saints 2 Wolfpack 4
10:20 PM LIC South Rink House Of Pain 4 The Texans 5
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink WannabeStars 7 Cheap Skates 3
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
8:20 PM LIC South Rink WannabeStars 3 Armored Saints 7
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:40 PM LIC Center Rink Cheap Skates 2 The Texans 1 Center 5 Center 7
10:20 PM LIC South Rink House Of Pain 5 Wolfpack 9
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:00 PM LIC JJ Rink Wolfpack 3 WannabeStars 1
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:20 PM LIC South Rink Cheap Skates 2 House Of Pain 4
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink The Texans 6 Armored Saints 2
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink Wolfpack Cheap Skates
10:50 PM LIC Center Rink Armored Saints House Of Pain
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink Wolfpack The Texans
10:50 PM LIC Center Rink Armored Saints Cheap Skates
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:20 PM LIC JJ Rink WannabeStars House Of Pain
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink Wolfpack Armored Saints
10:50 PM LIC Center Rink House Of Pain The Texans
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
8:40 PM LIC JJ Rink WannabeStars Cheap Skates
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink Cheap Skates The Texans
10:50 PM LIC Center Rink House Of Pain Wolfpack
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:00 PM LIC Center Rink WannabeStars Armored Saints
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:30 PM LIC JJ Rink Cheap Skates House Of Pain
10:50 PM LIC Center Rink The Texans Armored Saints
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:40 PM LIC Center Rink House Of Pain Armored Saints
10:20 PM LIC South Rink The Texans WannabeStars
10:50 PM LIC Center Rink Cheap Skates Wolfpack
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
8:00 PM LIC JJ Rink Wolfpack WannabeStars
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:40 PM LIC Center Rink The Texans WannabeStars