2017-18 Fall/Winter C2 League Schedule
select
2017-18 Fall/ Winter C2 League
1. Armored Saints
2. Cheap Skates
3. Green Machine
4. House Of Pain
5. Stars
6. The Texans
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink Stars 6 Cheap Skates 3
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink Green Machine 3 Armored Saints 6
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
7:45 PM LIC Center Rink House Of Pain 7 The Texans 0
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink Green Machine 0 Stars 4
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink The Texans 3 Cheap Skates 4
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:40 PM LIC JJ Rink House Of Pain 2 Armored Saints 5
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink Cheap Skates 7 Armored Saints 2
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink House Of Pain 7 Green Machine 3
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:50 PM LIC South Rink The Texans 1 Stars 5
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink The Texans 4 Green Machine 2
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink Cheap Skates 7 House Of Pain 6
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink Green Machine 0 Cheap Skates 8
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink House Of Pain 4 Stars 2
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:20 PM LIC Center Rink Armored Saints 4 The Texans 6
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink Green Machine 1 Armored Saints 6
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink Stars 4 Cheap Skates 7
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink Stars 5 Green Machine 1
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:40 PM LIC South Rink House Of Pain 4 Armored Saints 7
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink House Of Pain 8 Green Machine 6
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink Cheap Skates 1 Armored Saints 2
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:50 PM LIC JJ Rink The Texans 2 Stars 4
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:40 PM LIC Center Rink Cheap Skates 4 House Of Pain 1
10:30 PM LIC South Rink Armored Saints 5 Stars 1
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink Green Machine 3 The Texans 2
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:40 PM LIC Center Rink Armored Saints 4 The Texans 2
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink Green Machine 2 Armored Saints 6
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink Stars 4 Cheap Skates 1
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink Stars 2 Green Machine 5
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink The Texans 2 Cheap Skates 1
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:00 PM LIC Center Rink The Texans 2 Cheap Skates 4
Monday, December 11, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:30 PM LIC Center Rink House Of Pain 3 Armored Saints 1
9:50 PM LIC JJ Rink Cheap Skates 4 Green Machine 3
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
8:50 PM LIC South Rink Cheap Skates 3 Armored Saints 6
9:40 PM LIC Center Rink House Of Pain 5 Green Machine 2
10:05 PM LIC South Rink The Texans 5 Stars 2
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:10 PM LIC Center Rink House Of Pain The Texans
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:40 PM LIC Center Rink Armored Saints Stars
10:30 PM LIC South Rink Green Machine The Texans
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink Cheap Skates House Of Pain
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink Stars House Of Pain
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink Cheap Skates Green Machine
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:50 PM LIC JJ Rink Armored Saints The Texans
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink Stars Cheap Skates
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink Green Machine Armored Saints
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink Green Machine Stars
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink The Texans Cheap Skates
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:20 PM LIC JJ Rink House Of Pain Armored Saints
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink House Of Pain Green Machine
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink Cheap Skates Armored Saints
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:05 PM LIC Center Rink The Texans Stars
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink Cheap Skates House Of Pain
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink Green Machine The Texans
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
8:55 PM LIC JJ Rink Armored Saints Stars
9:20 PM LIC South Rink House Of Pain The Texans
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink Cheap Skates Green Machine
10:45 PM LIC Center Rink Stars House Of Pain
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
9:50 PM LIC Center Rink Stars House Of Pain
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:30 PM LIC South Rink Armored Saints The Texans
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink Green Machine Cheap Skates
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Start Time Complex Facility Visitor Pts Home Pts Dressing Room(H) Dressing Room(A)
10:30 PM LIC South Rink House Of Pain The Texans
10:40 PM LIC JJ Rink Armored Saints Stars